Internal Complaints Committee

In Accordance with the provisions of Protection of Sexual Harassment Act, 2013, an Internal Complaints Committee
is in place in PCI for considering complaints of sexual harassment of any women employee in the organisation.
The details are as under:

S.NO. Name of Committee Members Role Assigned in ICC Telephone Number Email Address
1. Mrs. Pratima Tiwari, Deputy Secretary, PCI Chairman 011-61299900-03
2. Mrs. Sukirti Das, Member, PCI Member 0361-2132610
3. Smt. Jyoti J. Sardesai, Member, PCI Member 9822100479
4. Dr. Nepram Swarnlata, Member, PCI Member 08974219787
5. Smt. Harvinder Kaur, Accounts Officer, PCI Internal Member 011-61299900-03
6. Smt. Prabha Rani Chawla, section officer, PCI Internal Member 011-61299900-03
7. Shri Anil Mittal, Registrar-cum-Secretary, PCI Member Secretary 011-61299900-03
8. Ms Pranita Biswasi Member YWCA of India 01123345235/23340294