Annexure - 6

Monthly remuneration of Pharmacy Council of India's Officers and Employees (Feb-2020)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Monthly
			Remuneration
			(Amount in rupees)
1.	Smt. Archna Mudgal	Regisrar-cum-Secretary	1,89,363.00
2.	Shri Anil Mittal	Deputy Secretary	1,12,764.00
3.	Smt. Pratima Tiwari	Assistant Secretary	98,628.00
4.	Shri Ashish Kumar	Senior Technical	67,521.00
	Kushwaha	Assistant	
5.	Smt. Harvinder Kaur	Accounts Officer	82,044.00
6.	Shri Mahesh Arora	Assistant	77,532.00
7.	Shri Prabha Chawla	Accountant	77,532.00
8.	Shri Naresh Kumar	Assistant	73,302.00
9.	Shri Pradeep Kumar	Upper Division Clerk	62,868.00
10.	Shri Pawan Kumar	Upper Division Clerk	57,933.00
11.	Shri Chhote Lal	Upper Division Clerk	57,933.00
12.	Smt. Rama Aswal	Steno	52,575.00
13	Shri Bijender Kumar	Upper Division Clerk	52,575.00
14.	Shri Narendar Kumar	Upper Division Clerk	48,486.00
15.	Shri Mahesh Kumar	Upper Division Clerk	48,486.00
16.	Shri Ravi	Lower Division Clerk	52,152.00
17.	Shri K. Laxman	Lower Division Clerk	40,872.00
18.	Smt. Urmila	Lower Division Clerk	40,872.00
19.	Shri Bhim Singh	Peon	38,240.00