In respect of following institutions Council's earlier decisions if any advising the institution not to make admissions and notice u/s 13(1) for withdrawal of approval, is withdrawn, (Reference item no.168 of 243 EC (June, 2012)).

S.No.	File No.	Name of Institution
1.	32-457	Vaageshwari College of Pharmacy, Karimnagar
2.	32-864	Sana College of Pharmacy, Nalgonda
3.	32-370	Malla Reddy Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Secundrabad
4.	32-465	Sri Vasavi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, W.G. Distt.
5.	32-642	RBVRR Women's College of Pharmacy, R.R. Distt.
6.	32-817	Princeton College of Pharmacy, R.R. Distt.
7.	32-237	Ram-Eesh Institute of Vocational & Technical Eduation, Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P.)
8.	32-326	Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal
9.	32-549	Vikas College of Pharmacy, Krishna Distt.
10.	32-490	Vaageswari Institiute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, (A.P.)
11.	32-528	Balaji Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, (A.P.)
12.	32-541	Vignan's Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology Visakhapatnam A.P.
13.	32-290	Nehru College of Pharmacy Thrissur
14.	32-231	Hindu College of Pharmacy, Guntur (A.P)
15.	32-218	IFTM, University Moradabad (U.P)